Fashion Wishlist June 2015

When I started this blog I wanted it to be mostly about fashion. But I haven’t posted a lot of fahion related stuff so far. The main reason is that I’m studying alot right now, so I don’t have time to take pictures of my outfits. Anyway I wanted to post something fashion related. I’ve seen a lot of cute clothes lately and thought about stuff I would love to buy for summer. That’s what I want to share with you today!

(Of course I’m not going to buy every piece I included in this post, I just thought it would be nicer with some pictures)


SUMMER ESSENTIALS

MAXI DRESSES
I don’t own any maxi dress yet, I never thought they’d look good on me. But the last time I was at H&M I tried some on and they looked nice, unfortunately they didn’t fit.

maxih&m , forever21, forever21

HATS
I only have one hat, I definitely need more.

hatsforever21, asos, asos

BACKLESS DRESSES AND SHIRTS
I already have a few backless dresses, tops and a playsuit, but you can’t have too many, right?

backlessforever21, forever21

CROP TOPS
No one I know seems to like it when I wear crop tops, but I don’t care. I love them.

cropasos, asos, forever21

JEWELRY
Since I’ve seen Amelia Liana wearing a body chain I want one to, I found two cute ones from etsy. The last piece is obviously from Game of Thrones, but I love it, I would buy it immediately.

jewelryetsy, etsy


What’s on your wishlist? Tell me in the comments!


You might like:

One thought on “Fashion Wishlist June 2015

Leave a Reply

