Skye Cosplay (Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.)

I’m glad I’m finally able to post this. I wore this cosplay in March, when I visited the Leipzig Bookfair (Leipziger Buchmesse). My best friend took this pictures with an analog camera, she gave them to me at the end of June and I didn’t have the time to scan them until recently. Anyway I hope you enjoy those pictures!

By the way, my wig was too dark to match Chloe Bennet’s hair color so I edited all the pictures to make my wig look lighter, but shh don’t tell anyone 😉


You might like:

Leave a Reply

