New Eyeshadow, Three Looks

I don’t buy makeup that often, but a few days ago I found this gorgeous cream eyeshadow by p2, I had to buy it. It’s a limited edition and I don’t know how long it will be available.

Brave and Beautiful Cream Eyeshadow in

Brave and Beautiful Cream Eyeshadow in “orange lava”

swatch

It’s a warm orangey brown with golden shimmer, it’s basically all autumn colors mixed into one product. Because it’s a cream eyeshadow, it’s very blendable. It can be easily applied with a brush or just with your fingers. I created three looks with this eyeshadow, so you can see how pretty and versatile this is.

Look 1:

look1

Eyes:

I used p2 Forever Intense Cream Eyeshadow in “just as you are” all over the lid, I applied it with my fingers because you need the body warmth to make it blendable. Then I’ve applied my newest purchase with a bh cosmetics brush on have of my lid, starting from the outer corner. The cream I shadow I used as a base is golden but I wanted it to be more intense, so I applied  my Catrice Eyeshadow in “Gold Out!” on top. I used Catrice’s “Go, Charlie Brown!” on my lower lash line for the illusion of fuller lashes. The mascara I used is Yves Roche’s 360° Length Mascara. As usually I used “Go, Charlie Brown” to fill in my eyebrows.

Lips:

Trend It Up Shine Lipstick in 080


Look 2:

look2

Eyes:

I just applied my new cream eyeshadow all over my lids using my fingers, then I applied Catrice’s “Go, Charlie Brown!” in my outer corner and my grease. I used “Go, Charlie Brown” on my lower lash line again.

Lips:

I applied a light layer of Maybelline’s Color Drama in “Berry Much” with a bh cosmetics lip brush and put a bit of my new cream eyeshadow on top.


Look 3:

look3

Eyes:

I used Catrice’s “Go, Charlie Brown!” on my upper and lower lash line, then I used my new eyeshadow like an eyeliner.

Lips:

Essence Lipliner in “Cute Pink”


I hope you liked this post!


You might like:

Leave a Reply

