Spring and Summer Haul

A friend of mine cleared out her wardrobe last month. I got to look through everything she didn’t want anymore and found quite a few pieces I liked, all of those are marked with *. I also bought three clothing items when I went shopping. So here’s everything I’ve recently added to my wardrobe, hope you enjoy it!

5

Blouse: Vero Moda*  –  Shorts: H&M*

4

Plaid Top: H&M*  –  Skirt: H&M 14,99€

3

Brown Blouse: Orsay*  –  Burgundy Cardigan: H&M 5€  –  Yellow Cardigan: H&M 3€

2

Lace Top: H&M*

1

Top: Tally Weijl* Shorts: H&M*

I just love the brown suede skirt and the white blouse, I’ll wear it all the time when it gets warmer!


You might like:

2 thoughts on “Spring and Summer Haul

Leave a Reply

