NYX Haul

I bought some more NYX products! I love this brand. They constantly release new unique products and shades, that other drugstore brands lack.


Cosmic Metals Lipglosses in Fuchsia Fusion + Out of this World
DSC_0060
The shade Fuchsia Fusion is super vibrant, so if you love hot pinks, like I do, you’ll love this. Out of this World is an emerald green, I’m really digging green lips atm. When you first apply these to your lips it feels very creamy, nearly like a whipped formula. Once they’re on your lips they feel like the Butter Glosses. I don’t know how long they wear, I just swatched them.

Jumbo Eye Pencils in Black Bean, Lavender, Strawberry Milk, Rocky Mountain Green, Potts and Pans + Pure Gold

I really like Jumbo Eye Pencils. I tried out Rust and Milk before and they work very well for me. These come in so many different colors, I wish I had all of them! Every color I’ve tried so far applies opaque and evenly.

Control Freak Clear Brow Gel
DSC_0064
Haven’t tried this yet, I want to use up my Essence Lash and Brow Gel Mascara first. I like the Essence one, but I could do with a bit more hold, that’s why I wanted to try this one.

Butter Glosses in Creme Brulee + Madeleine
20170327_123900
I’ve tried the shade Cupcake (bright rosy pink) before and I really enjoy the formula of these glosses. They very comfortable and decently pigmented. I have some bright lipglosses in my collection already, so I wanted to get some nude shades. Creme Brulee is a light pinky nude. Madeleine is a true light brown. I noticed that Cupcake stains my bottom lip, but Creme Brulee and Madeleine don’t seem to stain at all.

So that is everything I got from NYX recently, what’s your favorite NYX product? By the way I ordered everything on douglas.de and I don’t understand why I never order from this website before, I love it. I just wish they had a greater selection of NYX products.

One thought on “NYX Haul

Leave a Reply

