Wishlist

Here are some products, that look really interesting and that I might end up buying. Tell me what products you’re interested in, I’d love to know.


(maybe) ABH Subculture Palette

This palette looks very intriguing to me. Looking at the swatches, it seems like I don’t have colors like this in my collection. I also feel like this is a cohesive palette, you can create a lot of looks with. I’m also really into these pops of colors. However, when any product I want to get is super hyped, I like to wait until the hype dies down and see if I still want to purchase it.


LH Cosmetics Mood Crayons

Mood-Kit-Crayons

I like LH Cosmetic’s concept, all of their products are designed to be used on any part of your face or body, which is great, I’m all for multi-use products. Also Linda Hallberg is the owner of LH Cosmetics and she’s just incredible! The newest addition to the LH Cosmetics line are “Crayons”, basically multi-use pencils. They’re 15€ each, which is more than I’d typically spend on one makeup product. You can buy them in bundles though and since I want to get all bold shades anyway, I want to pickup the Mood Crayon Kit for 52€ (10,40€ per pencil).


Nabla Cosmetics Metallic Shadows and Liquid Lipsticks

I discovered Nabla Cosmetics through Jkissa’s videos. They’re a cruelty-free indie brand from Italy. Especially their metallic eyeshadows scream my name.
Shades I’m interested in are: Absinthe, Selfish, Pegasus, Cattleya, Zoe, Lilac Wonder
I’m also interested in one matte shades: Caramel. I’m usually not big on neutral colors. I’m not someone who needs neutrals in tons of different undertones, however I think this shade seems quite unique, because of it’s strong yellow undertone. It reminds me of Melt Rubbish, but this is obviously more affordable.
(6,50€|2,5g each)

I want to try at least one of their new Liquid Lipsticks, too. Black Champagne, a rich black, is definitely a color I want to pick up. Antimatter, a rose-gold, also looks stunning, I haven’t seen a lot of lip swatches of this shades through, so I can’t tell if it will perform well, so I’m not sure if I should get it.  (14,90€|3ml each)


Neve Cosmetics Eyeliners

I have a hard time to decide what I want to purchase from Neve Cosmetics, because I basically want everything.  I’ve already tried a couple of their products and I love their matte pressed eyeshadows, loose pigments and glitters.
I want to try their eyeliners. The shade selection is enormous and it’s hard not to buy every single one. For now I’ve settled for the shades: Narwhal, Serpendipity, Illusion and Reversal. (5,80€|1,5g each)


Lethal Cosmetics Single Eyeshadow and Liquid Lipstick

Lethal Cosmetics is a cruelty-free and 100% vegan indie brand from Germany. They just came out with a summer collection. Eventhrough all eyeshadow colors are gorgeous, I’m just getting Remission(6€|1,7g): a matte peach shade, which is basically the matte version of their shade Backdraft, that I already own. I’ve been really into peach/coral looks right now and this would be a perfect addition to my collection.

I’m interested to see, how well their matte shades perform, I have only tried shimmers by Lethal Cosmetics.

Another eye catching item is their Chimera Liquid Lipstick (17€|5g|0.17oz) in Whistle Blower. I love unconventional shades, but a lot of times they can look very dry and cracked, this looks really nice through, I definitely want to try it.


Urtekram Haircare

I’ve been mostly using natural haircare for years now, but I haven’t found a product I fell in love with. So I searched for some more natural and cruelty-free brands online and found Urtekram.

Rose Leave-in Conditioner  ( 6,95€ | 250ml)

image_105276_1_600x600

I like to use Leave-In Conditioners or oils to get some life back into my hair in between washes. This is supposed to moisturize, soften and make your hair more shiny. I have dry and dull hair, so this sounds like it was made for me. I’ll get this as soon as I run out off my current Leave-in Conditioner, which will probably take some time.

No Perfume Conditioner ( 7,95€ | 250ml )

image_105217_1_600x600

I also want to try a regular conditioner by this brand, when I’ve finished my current one. For now I’ve settled for this one.


Holographic Nail Polish:

It’s finally time to come out as a holosexual on this blog! I’d love to own some holographic nail polishes, especially now that I have started painting my nail again. There are a few cruelty-free brands that are available here in Germany. I’m not sure which brands I’ll purchase from or which colors I’ll choose, but I know I want to get something holographic.

Color Club (11,45€ | 15ml | amazon.de)
Starrily (13,70€ | 15ml | hypnoticpolish.com)
FUN Lacquer (12€ | 12ml | hypnoticpolish.com)
100% pure (13€ | 14,7ml)
Essence holo rainbow polishes (coming soon)


If you have tried any of the products I mention, please tell me what you think of them!

3 thoughts on “Wishlist

  1. typicalteenager76 says:

    I’ve been hearing a lot of controversial things about the subculture palette but I want to try it for myself too! Great post, it’d mean a lot if you check my blog too x

    Like

Leave a Reply

