One Eyeshadow Three Looks

I’ve recently been loving the Lethal Cosmetics single eyeshadow in Backdraft. It’s a pretty peach/coral with golden reflects. I’ve been using it a lot, so I wanted to share some looks I created with this.


Soft Peachy Eyes & Black Lips

I wanted to create a blown-out soft eye look. So I mixed three matte shades in my crease: a white, an orange and a pink, to get a similar color like Backdraft, but with a matte finish. I applied Backdraft all over my lid. For my inner corner highlight I used a sheer light blue shimmer.

To add a bit of edge to this look, I paired it with black lips.


Peach & Pink Smokey Eyes

For a smokey look I used a matte pink in my crease and outer corner. I deepened the outer v with an imperial red and dark brown eyeshadow. I used Backdraft on the inner third of my eyes. I used a matte white and shimmery champagne on the inner corner. I paired this look with a pink lipstick.


Sunset Eyes

I used a matte yellow in my crease and a matte orange in my outer v. This time I lightly dusted Backdraft on my lids with a fluffy brush to get a wash of color and shine. I also very lightly applied a reddish cream shadow as liner and highlighted my inner corner with a sheer blue shimmer.

Leave a Reply

